Executive Council

Following are the office bearers of ISHA for the Year 2019-2020


President

 
Dr. Arun Banik
 Head-MDD, AYJNISHD Hospital Campus
K. C. Marg, Bandra West
Lal-Mati Reclamation, Mumbai-400050
Email: president@ishaindia.org.in


Past President


Dr. Asha Yathiraj
 Professor of Audiology
All India Institute of Speechand Hearing
Manasagangothri, Mysuru-570006.
Email: pastpresident@ishaindia.org.in

 


President Elect

Dr. Krishna Y, Ph.D; CCC-A
Professor, Department of Speech and Hearing
School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal Academy of Higher Education ,
Manipal - 576 104, Karnataka , India .
Tel: +91 9880219692
Email: presidentelect@ishaindia.org.in


Hon. Gen. Secretary

Shri Indranil Chatterjee
AYJNISHD, ERC; c/o NIOH Campus
B.T. Road, Bonhooghlly;
Kolkata – 700090
Mobile : 9433102816
Email:secretary@ishaindia.org.in,

 


Joint Secretary

Dr. Sunil Kumar Ravi.
Associate Professor & Principal
Shravana Institute of Speech and Hearing
Omkar Arcade, Opp. St. Philomena High School,
Infantry Road, Cantonment, Ballari, Karnataka. 583104.
Mobile: 09620542794, Email: j.secretary@ishaindia.org.in


Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Pradeep Yuvaraj
Speech pathologist and Audiologist
Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology , NIMHANS ,
Bangalore, Karnataka , India .
Tel: +91 9483931969
Email: treasurer@ishaindia.org.in

 


Chair - Publications

Dr. Prawin Kumar, PhD (Audiology)
Associate Professor in Audiology, Department of Audiology
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing,Mansagangothri
Mysore-06, Karnataka (India)
Telephone no. +91-0821-2502582,Mobile no.+91-9886833741;
Email: chair.pub@ishaindia.org.in,


Chair-Professional Matters

Mr. Suman Kumar
AYJNIHH,ERC
B.T.Road, Bon Hooghly,
Kolkata-700090
Cell No. 9883193184
Email:  chair.profession@ishaindia.org.in

 


Chair-Conventions & Events

Mr. Achaiah M. A.
Audiologist, Cauvery Hearing Clinic,
Near Central Bank, Kohinoor road
Madikeri - 571201, Karnataka.
Mobile No : 8867625286
Email: chair.events@ishaindia.org.in


Chair-Public Relations & Liaising

Mr. Javara Nayaka
Audiologist and speech pathologist,
Managing Director
Nayak's Hearing Care Clinic, Wilson Gardden, Bangalore
Mobile No : 9845058544
Email: chair.liaising@ishaindia.org.in

 


Chair- Research & Training Promotion

Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh
PhD (Audiology), Reader in Audiology;
Department of Audiology All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Manasagangothri,  Mysuru-570006
Telephone no. +91-0821-2502582
Email: chair.research@ishaindia.org.in


Chair-Promotional Activities

Mr. Reuben Thomas Varghese
Scientist - B, Dept. of Speech-Language Sciences
All India Institute of Speech & Hearing Manasagangothri, Mysore- 570006,
Karnataka
Email: chair.promo@ishaindia.org.in
Ph: 0821-2502726 (Off)